Staff

Clergy

Fr. Eric Tellez
Pastor
ext. 175
generalmail@stpatcc.org

Fr. Andre Dargis
Pastoral Team Member
ext. 140
frandre@stpatcc.org

Deacon Jim Hostutler
Deacon
ext. 105
dcnhostutler@stpatcc.org

Deacon Joe Herrera Jr.
Deacon
ext. 139
dcnherrera@stpatcc.org

Deacon Lou Cornille
Deacon
ext. 135
dcncornille@stpatcc.org

Administration Team

Mary Permoda
Director of Pastoral Activities
ext. 120
mpermoda@stpatcc.org

Gerry Blakeman
Coordinator of Marriage Preparation
ext. 103
gblakeman@stpatcc.org

John Seliga
Evening Receptionist
ext. 101
jseliga@stpatcc.org

Marsha Klag
Administrative Assistant
ext. 112
mklag@stpatcc.org

Mary Sanicola
Coordinator of Scheduling and Rock Assistant
ext. 123
msanicola@stpatcc.org

Rosemary Protocollo
Parish Office Receptionist and Bulletin Editor
ext. 101
rprotocollo@stpatcc.org

Scott Fitzgerald
Bookkeeper
ext. 124
sfitzgerald@stpatcc.org

Sue Orlando
Coordinator of Parish Records and Human Resources
ext. 119
sorlando@stpatcc.org

Torri Winn
Administrative Assistant to Pastor and Director of Pastoral Activities
ext. 110
twinn@stpatcc.org

Formation Team

Carol LoPorto
Administrative Assistant for Elementary and Youth Formation
ext. 211
cloporto@stpatcc.org

Diane Kar
Coordinator of Rock 45 and HS and MS Sacraments
ext. 209
dkar@stpatcc.org

Gabi Franzoni
Co-Coordinator of Elementary Sacraments and Family Faith Formation
ext. 208
gfranzoni@stpatcc.olrg

Gerri Porteous
Coordinator of CGS and Safe Environment
ext. 210
gporteous@stpatcc.org

Laura Whitney
Assistant Coordinator of EDGE and Life Teen
ext. 205
lwhitney@stpatc.org

Lenny Kelley
Director of Adult Formation and Evangelization
ext. 104
lkelley@stpatcc.org

Renee Genetti
Co-Coordinator of Elementary Sacraments and Family Faith Formation
ext. 223
rgenetti@stpatcc.org

Sharon Fabyanic
Coordinator of EDGE and Life Teen
ext. 204
sfabyanic@stpatcc.org

Thomas Bestul
Coordinator of EDGE and Young Adult Ministries
ext. 206
tbestul@stpatcc.org

Liturgy Team

Eddie Brenes
Coordinator of Audio & Visual Ministry
ext. 216
ebrenes@stpatcc.org

Nic Cortez
Coordinator of Liturgy
ext. 207
ncortez@stpatcc.org

Paul Hillebrand
Director of Music
ext. 212
phillebrand@stpatcc.org

Social Justice & Outreach Team

Mary Permoda
Director of Pastoral Activities
ext. 120
mpermoda@stpatcc.org

Megan Popa
Coordinator of Social Justice and Outreach
ext. 138
mpopa@stpatcc.org

Richard DiCarlo
Social Justice and Outreach Associate
ext. 107
rdicarlo@stpatcc.org

Sandy Meyers
Coordinator of Parish Community Nurse Ministry
ext. 108
smeyers@stpatcc.org

Communications & Media Team

Adam Stein
Coordinator of Communication and Social Media
ext. 136
astein@stpatcc.org

Eddie Brenes
Coordinator of Audio & Visual Ministry
ext. 216
ebrenes@stpatcc.org

Mary Sanicola
Coordinator of Scheduling and Rock Assistant
ext. 123
msanicola@stpatcc.org

Facilities Team

Steve Head
Director of Plant Operations
ext. 157
shead@stpatcc.org

Alvaro Lopez Hernandez
Facility Care

Andre K
Facility Care

Bertha Hernandez
Facility Care

Robert Manuel
Facility Care

Clergy

Fr. Eric Tellez
Pastor
ext. 175
generalmail@stpatcc.org

Fr. Andre Dargis
Pastoral Team Member
ext. 140
frandre@stpatcc.org

Deacon Jim Hostutler
Deacon
ext. 105
dcnhostutler@stpatcc.org

Deacon Joe Herrera Jr.
Deacon
ext. 139
dcnherrera@stpatcc.org

Deacon Lou Cornille
Deacon
ext. 135
dcncornille@stpatcc.org

Administration Team

Mary Permoda
Director of Pastoral Activities
ext. 120
mpermoda@stpatcc.org

Gerry Blakeman
Coordinator of Marriage Preparation
ext. 103
gblakeman@stpatcc.org

John Seliga
Evening Receptionist
ext. 101
jseliga@stpatcc.org

Marsha Klag
Administrative Assistant
ext. 112
mklag@stpatcc.org

Mary Sanicola
Coordinator of Scheduling and Rock Assistant
ext. 123
msanicola@stpatcc.org

Rosemary Protocollo
Parish Office Receptionist and Bulletin Editor
ext. 101
rprotocollo@stpatcc.org

Scott Fitzgerald
Bookkeeper
ext. 124
sfitzgerald@stpatcc.org

Sue Orlando
Coordinator of Parish Records and Human Resources
ext. 119
sorlando@stpatcc.org

Torri Winn
Administrative Assistant to Pastor and Director of Pastoral Activities
ext. 110
twinn@stpatcc.org

Formation Team

Carol LoPorto
Administrative Assistant for Elementary and Youth Formation
ext. 211
cloporto@stpatcc.org

Diane Kar
Coordinator of Rock 45 and HS and MS Sacraments
ext. 209
dkar@stpatcc.org

Gabi Franzoni
Co-Coordinator of Elementary Sacraments and Family Faith Formation
ext. 208
gfranzoni@stpatcc.olrg

Gerri Porteous
Coordinator of CGS and Safe Environment
ext. 210
gporteous@stpatcc.org

Laura Whitney
Assistant Coordinator of EDGE and Life Teen
ext. 205
lwhitney@stpatc.org

Lenny Kelley
Director of Adult Formation and Evangelization
ext. 104
lkelley@stpatcc.org

Renee Genetti
Co-Coordinator of Elementary Sacraments and Family Faith Formation
ext. 223
rgenetti@stpatcc.org

Sharon Fabyanic
Coordinator of EDGE and Life Teen
ext. 204
sfabyanic@stpatcc.org

Thomas Bestul
Coordinator of EDGE and Young Adult Ministries
ext. 206
tbestul@stpatcc.org

Liturgy Team

Eddie Brenes
Coordinator of Audio & Visual Ministry
ext. 216
ebrenes@stpatcc.org

Nic Cortez
Coordinator of Liturgy
ext. 207
ncortez@stpatcc.org

Paul Hillebrand
Director of Music
ext. 212
phillebrand@stpatcc.org

Social Justice & Outreach Team

Mary Permoda
Director of Pastoral Activities
ext. 120
mpermoda@stpatcc.org

Megan Popa
Coordinator of Social Justice and Outreach
ext. 138
mpopa@stpatcc.org

Richard DiCarlo
Social Justice and Outreach Associate
ext. 107
rdicarlo@stpatcc.org

Sandy Meyers
Coordinator of Parish Community Nurse Ministry
ext. 108
smeyers@stpatcc.org

Communications & Media Team

Adam Stein
Coordinator of Communication and Social Media
ext. 136
astein@stpatcc.org

Eddie Brenes
Coordinator of Audio & Visual Ministry
ext. 216
ebrenes@stpatcc.org

Mary Sanicola
Coordinator of Scheduling and Rock Assistant
ext. 123
msanicola@stpatcc.org

Facilities Team

Steve Head
Director of Plant Operations
ext. 157
shead@stpatcc.org

Alvaro Lopez Hernandez
Facility Care

Andre K
Facility Care

Bertha Hernandez
Facility Care

Robert Manuel
Facility Care