Reconciliation

Where / Location

Church

Date / Time
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 3, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 10, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 @ 3:00pm - 4:00pm