CGS (Atrium) - Friday

Where / Location

Fenlon Hospitality Center

Date / Time
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 @ 10:00am - 11:30am
Contact

Gerri Porteous
gporteous@stpatcc.org