EDGE

Where / Location

Fenlon Hospitality Center

Date / Time
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Contact

Laura Whitney
lwhitney@stpatcc.org