Medicare Benefits Assistance

Where / Location

Appointment Required

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm
Contact

Megan Popa
mpopa@stpatcc.org