Moms at St Patrick

Where / Location

Fenlon Hospitality Center

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 9:30am - 11:30am
Contact

Sharon Fabyanic
sfabyanic@stpatcc.org