Homeless Matters

Where / Location

Mark, Matthew

Date / Time
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Contact

Leona Voltz
leonavoltz@cox.net