Stephen's Ministry Training

Where / Location

HOM Room of Martyrs

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2025 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Contact

Lenny Kelley
lkelley@stpatcc.org