Contemplative Prayer

Where / Location

HOM Dorothy Day

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 3, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2025 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
Contact

Jill Roberts
jillnicoleroberts@gmail.com