Contemplative Prayer

Where / Location

HOM Dorothy Day

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
Contact

Jill Roberts
jillnicoleroberts@gmail.com