Prayer Shawl

Where / Location

Mark, Matthew

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 5, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 @ 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Contact

Sandy Meyers
smeyers@stpatcc.org