Adult Choir Rehearsal

Where / Location

Church

Date / Time
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm