Adult Choir Rehearsal

Where / Location

Church

Date / Time
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Contact

Paul Hillebrand
phillebrand@stpatcc.org