Catholic Charities Counseling

Where / Location

Admin Chapel

Date / Time
  • Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 8, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm