Catholic Charities Counseling

Where / Location

Admin Chapel

Date / Time
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 7, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 4, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 2, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 9, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, January 6, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, January 13, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, January 27, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, February 3, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, February 10, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, February 24, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 3, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 10, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 17, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 24, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 31, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 7, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 14, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 28, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 5, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 12, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 19, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 2, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 9, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 16, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 23, 2025 @ 8:00am - 5:00pm