Adult Initiation

Where / Location

HOM Dorothy Day

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 5, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 3, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 17, 2023 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 7, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 4, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 @ 9:00am - 10:30am
Contact

Linda Galasso
lsgalasso@aol.com