NAMI Family Support Group

Where / Location

HOM Pope Francis

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 7:30pm