Stories At Sundown - Womens AA Group

Where / Location

Luke

Date / Time
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, December 5, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 2, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 9, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 16, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 23, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 30, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 6, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 13, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 27, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 6, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 13, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 20, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 27, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 3, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 10, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 24, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 1, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 8, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 15, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 22, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 29, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 5, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 12, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 19, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 26, 2025 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Contact

sfinn5@cox.net