Stories At Sundown - Womans AA Group

Where / Location

Luke

Date / Time
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 4, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Contact

sfinn5@cox.net