Al-Anon Friday Night Miracle on 84th Street

Where / Location

Luke

Date / Time
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 5, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 7, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm