Al-Anon Friday Night Miracle on 84th Street

Where / Location

Luke

Date / Time
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 9, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm