CGS (Atrium)

Where / Location

Fenlon Hospitality Center

Date / Time
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Contact

Gerri Porteous
gporteous@stpatcc.org