That Man is You Fall Semester

Where / Location

HOM Pope Francis

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 6:30am - 8:00am
Contact

John Nichols
tmiy@stpatcc.org