Life Teen

Where / Location

Fenlon Kitchen All, Fenlon Hospitality Center, Fenlon Lobby

Date / Time
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 6:00pm - 8:15pm
Contact

Sharon Fabyanic
sfabyanic@stpatcc.org